Your Subtitle text

District III Officers

     Associate Vice Presidents................

  
   NAME
  LOCATION
  PHONE
        EMAIL 
Randy Adams
Fairfield, OH
513-484-3318
r1rcpilot@aol.com
Mike Barbee
Delaware, OH
740-362-5545
mabarbee@aol.com
Jeff Black
New Oxford, PA
717-965-5634
jr.black@comcast.net
Al Myers
Canfield, OH
330-506-6194
ajm486@hotmail.com
Dave Brown
Hamilton, OH
513-738-1576
dbrown@dbproducts.com
Nelson Gould
Macungie, PA
304-531-0077
at6snj@ptd.net
Dan Luchaco
Sayre, PA
570-888-1856
chuckflysrc2@yahoo.com 
Jim Martin
Franklin, OH
937-260-0143
hooitelovesremy@yahoo.com
Dave Chisholm
Valencia, PA
724-494-2025
dave@satcomdn.com
Mathew Turowski
Nescopeck, PA
570-379-2014
mt@rjglaw.com
Joesph Vislay
Monciova, OH
419-878-8843
jvislay@buckeye-express.com
Tony Husak                
Hartsgrove, OH    
440-474-9677
racer749@gmail.com
John J. Zoldak
Ravenna, OH
330-554-9455
booboobolt@neo.rr.com
Lisa J. Zoldak
Ravenna, OH
330-348-4543 lzoldak@neo.rr.com

     





     
    
   
     
          
      NAME
   LOCATION
     PHONE
        EMAIL
 Dist. III Contest Coordinators
     
 Shelia Nitsch
Grove City, OH              
614-877-3453       
tnitsch@columbus.rr.com                   
 Nelson Gould
Macungie, PA
610-395-9195
at6snj@ptd.net
       
 Webmaster:      
 Roger Luther
Johnstown, PA
814-266-2630
raluther@atlanticbb.net
       
       
                                       You can click on any picture to view a larger version and a slide show.                 .                                          There is a short biography about each man below the pictures.

Bio's for the Associate Vice President's...........................



Tony Husak
________________________________________________________
Test
___________________________________________________________________________________________
___________________________________________________________________________________________
                 
               
___________________________________________________________________________________________
                     
                     
                                                                
___________________________________________________________________________________________
___________________________________________________________________________________________

___________________________________________________________________________________________
Website Builder