Your Subtitle text

OH Clubs

                        Ohio has 126 AMA Sanctioned Flying Clubs...............

       Club Name
 Website
   Contact
     Phone
      Contact Email 
Akron Control Line Flyers
 
David Cotton
843-399-2622
davijo09@sccoast.net
Flying Aeros Asso.
 Website 
Lori Hineman
330-876-0334
lhinemaan@embarqmail.com
Tusco RC Club
 
Steven Frum
330-364-7612
prr6100@aol.com
Alliance Balsa Bees Inc.
 Website
Lisa Zoldak
330-348-4543
bigredspider@neo.rr.com
Central OH Free Flight Club
 
Gilbert C. Morris
614-451-2106
gilcmor@wowway.com
Cleveland Radio Controlaires
 Website
Frank Ulizzi
440-729-0173
frank729@roadrunner.com
Dayton Buzzin Buzzards
 Website
Bruce Reynolds
513-705-0660
reynobw@cinci.rr.com
Dayton Wingmasters
 Website
Gerald Harsch
937-458-2163
jerryharsch@yahoo.com
Flying Aero Sport Team
 Website
Robin Lehman
937-545-9456
campaignvictory@aol.com
Fairfield OH Radio Kontrol Society
 Website
Ron Kummer
614-920-9770
ronkummer@yahoo.com
Corsair Model Aircraft Club
 Website
James Highlands
330-425-4880
jkhighlands@windstream.net
Licking Co. Radio Control Club

Austin McElroy
  acmelroy@windstream.net
Larks
 Website
Rodney Metz
419-738-2007
dts@bright.net
Mentor Area RC Society
 Website
Mark Stermer
440-834-0344
themudduck@cebridge.net
Portage Aero Modelers
 Website
Bill Gove
330-686-9485
brgove@gmail.com
Queen City U-Control
 
Michael Slaughter
513-772-1953
mikeslaughter@cinci.rr.com
RC Short Circuits
 
Joe Sullivan
330-553-7445 jsully@zoominternet.net
Skyhawks RC Club of Warren
 
Dale Hatch
330-847-8062
dhatch@neo.rr.com
Western OH RK Society
 Website
Mike Morgan
937-559-4596
heatingpro@fuse.net
.
        Club Name
  Website 
    Contact
    Phone
     Contact Email
North Canton RC Club Inc
   Website
Wardell Alexander
330-497-0285
walex@yahoo.com
Hill Hoppers Flying Club
   Website
Michael Snively
740-676-5537
fredsnively105@gmail.com
Mahoning Co. Model Club
   Website
Alfred J. Meyers
330-533-5026
aim486@hotmail.com
Mansfield Electronic Flyers
 
Barbara Miller
419-589-4970
barbijosec09@yahoo
Coshocton Co. Cloud Climbers

Grand Brubaker
740-798-8885
 
Mid OH Soaring Society
   Website
John R. Karnes
614-766-6258
jollyk10@aol.com
Hamilton Hawks
   Website
Troy Schwable
937-241-9268 tdschwable@gmail.com
Flying Dutchmen of Henry Co.
 
Randy Gable
419-599-1176
reg71@roadrunner.com
North East OH Radio Flyers
   Website
Mark Wojtowicz
440-265-6016
anemptynest@gmail.com
Central OH RK Society Corks
   Website
Michael See
614-367-6208
rseeav@gmail.com
Cincinnati Aeromodelers Inc.
 
Michael S. Koons
513-941-7742
mkoons@fuse.net
Loveland Propbusters
   Website
William Reeves
513-324-8763
breeves48@gmail.com
Marion Airfoils
 
Theodore Price
740-386-6126
btprice@verizon.net
Dayton Area Thermal Soarers
   Website
Norm D. Poti
937-882-6015
ndpoti@gmail.com
Ross OH RK Society
   Website
Rick Barber
740-412-6922
crossfireaviation@hotmail.com
Valley City R/C Club Inc.
   Website
Dale A. Holmes
330-723-2587
dholmes@zoominternet.net
Cleveland FF Society

Michael Zand
216-524-3480
mcz1122@hotmail.com
Lorain County RC Club
   Website
Robert Slivka
440-748-3208
robertslivka@hotmail.com
Wayne Country RC Club

Edwin Hawk
330-669-9357
enj4204@embarqmail.com
.
      Club Name  Website     Contact    Phone     Contact Email 
Tailspinners of Central OH
  Website
Michael J. Zang
614-322-1454
michaelzang@sbcglobal.net
Greater Cincinnati RC Club
  Website
Richard Kuns
513-755-8203
rkuns@one.net
Canton RC Club
  Website
Alana M. Evans
330-802-3545
kevans51@frontier.com
Top of OH RC Squadron
  Website
Richard L. Ware
937-526-5937
warerv@aol.com
St. Clairsville RC Fliers
  Website
Lewis S. McNickle
614-769-7882
mcnickle1950@comcast.net
Cleveland RC Club
  Website
George Mixter
440-845-9587
conrailer@yahoo.com
Hillside Aeromodelers
Terry Hallett
419-636-1203
terry@flyhummel.com
Flying Tigers
  Website
April M. Hugg
419-346-5466
aandjhugg@sbcglobal.net
Findley Flying Circuits
 
Jim Breyman
419-894-6749
jbbreyman@gmail.com
Huron Valley RCers
 
Paul Schulden
419-483-7252
 
Miami RC Flying Club
  Website
Bruce Curlette
937-376-2459
curlette@cedarville.edu
Black Sheep RC Club

Eliseo Martinez
419-878-9156
emartinez475@adelphia.net
Surburban RC Flyers
  Website
Kenneth Slepecky
330-278-3815
kmslep@gmail.com
Clinton Model Aviators
  Website
Warren Behymer
937-382-5350
mrb@dragonbbs.com
Auglaize Buzzard Baiters
 
Robert Sudman
419-394-2907
jabob@watchtv.net
Columbus Aero RC Club
  Website
Jon Parquette 
614-527-4416
parquett@chemistry.ohio-state.edu
Springfield Model Airplane
  Website
Bart V .Phares
937-828-1404
bphares@ctcn.net
Westlake RC Club
  Website
David L. Cook
440-777-1169
dlcook@wowway.net
Eagle Squadron
  Website
Randy L. Nickler
419-544-2925
nickler540@gmail.com
.
      Club Name
 Website
  Contact
   Phone
    Email/Website
Geneva RC

Brian Moore
440-789-3783
brianmoore@windstream.net
Ashland Cloud Chasers
Website
Betty L. Phelps
419-289-8230
sweetpee440@netzero.net
Cincinnati Soaring & Electric
Sam Bach
513-396-7170
flyingsam@fuse.net
Tiffin OH R/C Modelers LLC
 Website
Matthew Leibengood
419-721-7094
leibengood@embarqmail.com
Regional Area Modelers Inc.
 
Bernard Roskovics
440-993-4051
broskovics@aol.com
Ravenna Thunderbirds RC Club
Website
Russell Alan Hurd
330-296-9339
rahrcpilot@neo.rr.com
Westerville Model Aero Assn.
Website
David A. Dumond
614-885-0266
david.dumon@att.net
Celina Flying Sportsmen
 
Tim Moorman
419-678-3211
timbob@bright.net
American Airlines Gas Model Club
Website
Marvin King
330-723-0085
mrking44@zoominternet.net
Ross Area Flyers
Website
Jerry Heffron
513-451-8439
jheffron@zoomtown.com
The Ohio Radio Kontrol Society, Inc
Website
Terry Nitsch
614-877-3543
tnitsch@columbus.rr.com
North Coast Controliners
Website
Walter K. Elbrecht
440-623-3853
welbrecht@cox.net
Mt. Vernon Knox County RC
 
Dana C. Riffle
740-393-1257
 
RC Flyers of Central Ohio
 
Jeffrey J. Obrien
740-369-8336
silo105@hushmail.com
Jackson RC Aces

Nicky L. Huff
740-384-5297

Radio Aircraft Modelers Soc. RAMS
Website
Keith Numbers
937-438-5713
knumbers@woh.rr.com
Columbiana Co. Centaur RC Club
Website
Majorie E. Bon
330-341-0099
muckajellybon@hotmail.com
Defiance Prop Floppers
 
Doug Clingaman
  hiflyer@centurylink.net
R.C. Eagles
Website
Kraig Krumm
330-455-3981
kkrumm@neo.rr.com
.

        Club Name      
  Website
     Contact
    Phone
   Contact Email 
Southern OH R/C Flyers Asso.
 
Frank Tiedge
740-353-1877
ftiedge@aol.com
Lake-Geauga Helicopter Asso.
  Website
Mark Himmelman
216-486-7828
mhalpha@hotmail.com
Old Town Valley Flyers
  Website
Roy L. Brandon
330-401-5667
sprint967dog@yahoo.com
169th Blue Chip Squadron

Greg Sunderhaus
 
gsunderhaus@gmail.com
Anderson Flyers R/C Club
  Website
William Devore
513-349-3093
wdevore@cinci.rr.com
Doylestown Barnstormers RC
  Website
Thomas Fisher
330-666-3768
tfisher@facts-inc.com
Just Plane Nuts
 
Jeff Cherry
740-439-6588
jcherry46@gmail.com
Piqua Upper Valley Fun Flyers
  Website
Harold Shockey
937-335-2958
geneshockey@roadrunner.com
Akron Radio Control Society
  Website
Rick Jacobs
330-724-7132
rickj@neorc.com
Mad River Flying Asso.
  Website
Richard Kaczmarek
937-508-7160
rkaczmarek@woh.rr.com
Capital City Controlliners
 
Mark E. Messmer
419-294-3594
markcandy@att.net
Willard RC Fun Flyers
 
Michael Sommers
419-668-6873
tubamike78@yahoo.com
Hilliard Model Airplane Club
 
William Nichols
614-332-3066
wcnichols3066@gmail.com
Dayton Ohio Giant Scalers
  Website
John Nagle
937-236-6536
jnagle@rchobbycenter.com
North Coast R/C Flyrs
 
Dan Jadwisiak
419-734-1492
dan.jadwisiak@prudential.com
MC Cook Field Aero Squadron
 
Frank Scott
937-335-3057
 
Balsa Bashers R/C Club

James Zeroff
440-729-6486
jim.zeroff@gmail.com
Rio Grande Flyers
 Website
Jesse Saunders
740-245-9692
bipe@att.net
Waco Hist. Soc. Barnstormers
 Website
Mark A. Swigart
937-698-5101
mswigart@frontier.com
.

       Club Name 
 Website
    Contact
    Phone
      Contact Email
RC Aero Commanders
 
Harold V. Snyder
513-677-5030
happyhal@fuse.net
Thompson Propbusters
 Website
Lawrence Pope
440-639-9783
airman24@sbcglobal.net
Wright State Renegades
 Website
Ronald Lamsdale
937-901-5640
lamscor@donet.com
Northern Ohio Free Flight Assn.
 
James F. Gaffney
440-937-7790
jamesfgaffney@hotmail.com
Thistledown Flyers
 Website
Dennis Cousino
419-748-8160
seekair@woh.rr.com
Flyin-Prop Nuts
 Website
Thomas Hampton
419-884-3275
thampton@neo.rr.com
Firelands Float Flyers
 Website
Robert James
567-424-4204
rcflyer@hmcitd.net
Cincinnati Silent Flyers
 Website
Otto Koelewijn
513-521-2003
okoelewijn@cinci.rr.com
Night Hawks
 Website
William Direnzo Jr.
330-503-3160
billydshomebrew@hotmail.com
Fayette Model Aviators
 Website
Larry Rife
740-335-0736
bookem@adelphia.net
Central Ohio Rotary Fliers
 
Shannon Lloyd
740-363-6888
sdlloyd2003@yahoo.com
Akron Skymasters C/L Asso.
 Website
Ray H. Rowh Jr.
330-825-2875
rrowhjrr@neo.rr.com
Jet Stream Generals
 
Michael Layman
937-378-3047
laycom@frontier.com
Deer Creek Modelairs
 
Terry Nitsch
614-877-3453
tnitsch@columbus.rr.com
Columbus Indoor Flyers Asso.
 
Richard Nitsch
614-877-3453
tnitsch@columbus.rr.com
Buckeye Aero Squadron, Inc.

James Martin
937-260-0143
hooitelovesremy@yahoo.com
Marysville Ohio R/C Club

Brian Vermaaten
614-216-0370
da_squirrel_is_me@yahoo.com
Flying Aces Of Aurora
 Website
Jeff Burke
330-562-2558
jburke42@hotmail.com
Middlefield Jet Jockeys
 
David Rigotti
440-729-3982
drigotti@roadrunner.com
.

       Club  Name
 Website
   Contact
    Phone
   Contact Email
Hook Flyers

Rich Bevis
513-423-5293
rbevis@bbaero.com
Airmasters
 Website
Harold Edwards
513-251-6348
hedw559496@aol.com
Columbus Big Bird

Gregory Poppel
614-876-6200
gpoppel@yahoo.com
Chagrin Valley Prop Busters

William Takacs
440-543-4991
bill8vp@windstream.net
Buckeye Valley Flyers

Jeffery Robb
740-644-3684
j2@robbco-llc.com
Recker RC Club
  Website
Jerry L. Mcnutt
419-661-9167
jynutt4@aol.com
Hubbard Wing Snappers
 
Ken Jennings
724-866-5992
rsoheliman@yahoo.com
R A C E  R/C

Craig Harrison
740-949-2333
crju2003@yahoo.com
Toledo Weak Signals RC Club
  Website
Scott Harter 734-322-7235
scottharter@yahoo.com
Blennerhassett Area RC Club
  Website
Joseph Kapraun
304-295-0143 kapranj@frontier.com
Spire RC Flyers   Tony Husak 440-474-9677 thusak1@windstream.net
Miami Valley RC Club
  Website
 Scott Brandenburg
  sbrandenburg@cinci.rr.com
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
Website Builder