Your Subtitle text

PA Clubs

            Pennsylvania has 132 AMA Sanctioned Flying Clubs....................

 
         Club Name
 Website
    Contact
    Phone
    Contact Email
Chester County R/C Club
 Website
Robert Evangelista
484-259-2042
revang1690@verizon.net
Delaware County RC Club
 Website
Lawrence J. Patro
610-874-0776
patrol512001@yahoo.com
Allegheny Park Flyers

Robert Costello
412-486-7239
mynamerc@gmail.com
South Jersey Aeromodelers

Philip Valente
610-692-6469
philv5@comcast.net
Exeter RC Eagles
 Website
Dennis Snoke
610-779-3431
scuba300@comcast.net
Delaware Valley RC Club
 Website
James S. Solly
215-348-3130
jflyair@aol.com
Butler Area Radio Flying So.
 Website
David Hilliard
724-482-2022
 
Bucks Co. Radio Control Club
 Website
Enrico Paolino
215-701-9091
rico@paolinonet.net
BUC-LE Aero Sportsmen
 Website
Ken S. Horsfield
215-536-6075
horsfieldck@verizon.net
Erie Model Aircraft Assn.

Ross Mayo
814-836-1299
facghq@verizon.net
Mon-Valley RC Inc.
 Website
Linda Wojnar
412-654-7868
linda_wojnar@yahoo.com
Gateway RC Society
 Website
Ronald A. Whitney
412-559-4655
ronniewhit@yahoo.com
Warminster-Glenside RC Club
 Website
Jack B. Feir
215-345-9562
jackfeir@aol.com
Greater Pittsburgh ARCS
 Website
Paul T. Dunn
412-221-8667
pdimaging@verizon.com
Keystone Clippers RC MAC
 Website
Raymond Hurley
412-829-8911
hurleyrd@hotmail.com
Keystone R/C Club
 Website
George DeJesus
610-287-0482
dejesuscpa@comcast.net
Lancaster County  RC Club
 Website
Walter M. Berko
717-656-8733
waltb41@comcast.net
Laurel Highlands MAC
 Website Donald Accorsi
724-537-7577
d.accorsi@comcast.net
Lehigh Valley Radio Cont. Soc.
 Website
Joseph Boligitz
610-759-3835
jwboligitz@msn.com
.

      Club Name
  Website
  Contact
    Phone
    Contact Email
Levittown Flying Bucks

Glen Vansant
215-752-4112
vansant4@verizon.net
Merco MACS
 
Alex Lekon
724-588-3763
juneal@peoplepc.com
Penn OH RK Soc Porks
  Website
Ray Babos
724-528-1092
rnbabos@webtv.net
RC Club of Erie Inc.
 
Gerald Rose
814-868-5281
gdr5336@aol.com
Skylarks of Sharon PA
  Website
Andrew Bartosh
724-962-1639
sarahcraine44@yahoo.com
Beaver County MAC
  Website
Anthony Glott
724-846-2404

TRI County Wing Snappers
  Website
Jack Hilbert
610-657-5286
pchilbert@gmail.com
Tuscarora RC Club
  Website
Walter Basiago
570-952-4747
wbasiago@ptd.net
Valley Forge Signal Seekers
  Website
Elaine Matt
610-647-2449
matt4harp@comcast.net
Harrisburg Area Flyin Soc.
  Website
Luke Slabonik
717-565-1188
luke@thehiddenhanger.com
York Model Aviators
  Website
Jerry Frey
717-487-9921
freydaddy89@gmail.com
Cloud Kings RC Club
  Website
Leif Thomson
610-932-4238
lthomson@zoominternet.net
Valley RC Model Club, Inc
  Website
Daniel R. Luchaco
570-888-1856
pafflyer23@stny.rr.com
Butler Aircraft Modelers Soc
  Website
David C. Chisholm
724-898-3386
dave@satcomsystems.com
State College RC Club
  Website
Jon Guizar
570-263-0353
scrcclub@gmail.com
Levittown RC Aerobugs Inc

Michael Mooney Jr.
215-295-1531
 
Johnstown RC Club
  Website
Sam Kaplitz
814-288-6507
raluther@atlanticbb.net
Altoona RC Club Inc
  Website
Paul Dalansky
814-669-4653
rutanman@comcast.net
Beach Lake RC Aeromodelers
  Website
George F. Mitzel
570-775-6565
no2v1@verizon.net
.
          Club Name
  Website
      Contact
      Phone
    Contact Email
Keystone RC Soc. Inc
  Website
Sam McLenegan
717-215-7770
rcbipeflyer@aol.com
Steel City Soarers
 
John Walter
724-612-4083 jwa1005039@gmail.com
Lackawanna Aero Modelers
 
Barry W. Tevelin
570-876-4814
barryair@verizon.net
Flying Tigers RC Club   Website Louis R. Schmid
215-355-4522
lrgels2@verizon.net
Kinzua Aeromodelers
 
William Fehrenbach
814-723-3053
fehrenbach@verizon.net
Bedford Co. Aero Modelers
 
Herbert Lehman
814-623-6361
 
Indiana Flyers Club
 
David McFarland
724-254-2642
dmcfar@verizon.net
Sky Pirates RC Club
  Website
Barry Wiener
215-441-5697
super8100@aol.com
Wyoming Valley RC Flyers
  Website
Larry Wright
570-288-9499
larry-wright@verizon.net
Murrysville Area RC Soc.
  Website
Walter Greene
412-795-1320
wrg918@yahoo.com
Susquehanna Valley Modelers

Mike Brown
570-568-0710
mikeb@kfhinge.com
Model Aircraft Recreation Soc

Todd J. Dudek
412-389-8901
tdudek8669@gmail.com
Tri-County Sky Barons
  Website
Charles Hockenberry
717-527-4701
skybarons05@yahoo.com
Pegasus RC Flying Club
  Website
William T. Roedel
215-355-5964
bill.roede2@gmail.com
Propstoppers MAC
  Website
Richard Seiwell
610-566-2698
reslawns@verizon.net
350th Flying Circus

Steve Balazs
610-570-1245
steve.b@rcn.com
Central Penn Aeromodelers
 
William T. Henry
717-490-8788
henrywt@hotmail.com
Flying Eagles

Anthony Donofrio
570-937-9219
tonyd@socantel.net
Conneaut Lake RC Controlaire
 
Mark Zimmerman
814-547-4797
weflyem@zoominternet.net
.

        Club Name
  Website
   Contact
    Phone
     Contact Email
Lancaster Area Soaring Soc.
  Website
David C. Harris
717-572-8193
soarntz@gmail.com
Cocalico Prop Busters
 
Todd Collar
717-821-5420
tc@light-heigel.com
Thermal G R/C Club
  Website
James P. Dougherty
814-298-9757
rcflyerz@aol.com
Abington R/C Sport Flyers
 
Aime Dingee
 
admin@abingtonrc.com
Northmoreland RC

Carl Adams
724-344-6567
cfa_music@ymail.com
Philly Fliers MAC
 
Randall Holcroft
215-393-8018
filliflier@aol.com
Lewistown Area RC Society
 
David A. White
717-667-3952
 
Scale Old Timer Society

Herbert Shallcross
215-423-2045
herbshallcross@comcast.net
Flying Dutchmen Aeromodelers
  Website
Robert Fryer
610-929-1518
bfryer1029@hotmail.com
West End Wings

Paula Bond
570-629-2768
nb81@ptd.net
Carlisle Aeromodelers
  Website
Michael Henry
717-385-4929
mdhenry@centruylink.net
Harrisburg Aeromodeling Soc.
 
Keith H. Marks
717-566-2907
keith_marks@hotmail.com
Daniel Boone Silent Flyers
 Website
Gregory Sado
610-797-1116
gglide@aol.com
South Park Radio Kontrol Society
 Website
Jim Stillwagon
412-650-9494

222 Flying Club

Kevin Johnson
610-587-7715
sales@bluespruce.us
Susquehanna Valley R/C Inc
 
Vincent Cahill
570-742-9389
cahill_vince@yahoo.com
Washington Cnty Model Aviation 
 Website
Edward Wehrle
724-229-8820
downwindturner@hughes.net
Beltzville Flying Machine Soc.
 Website
John Carrigan
215-725-1030
carrij38@yahoo.com
Flying Fools Aero Club
 
Roger Brackney
717-632-6884
rbrackney@comcast.net
.

         Club Name  
   Website
    Contact
   Phone
    Contact Email



 
Seneca Highlands Aero Radio Kontrol
 
William R. Willis
814-887-2540
ronjon309@hotmail.com
Mountain Modelaires RC Club
 
Douglas N. Smith
570-787-3386
dsmith2@firstcitizensbank.com
Wingdingers
 
Tarrence D. Ness
717-244-0495
tness@jhu.edu
Prop Busters RC Club
 
Emile Hill
717-840-0729
erhill1@comcast.net
Skyscalers

Thomas Hallman
610-366-9529
tom@hallmanstudio.com
Hill Top RC Club
 
Douglas S. Smith
814-677-6523
dsmith@csonline.net
Balsa Busters RC Flying Club
 Website
Jim Dragoone
814-590-5286
jdragoone@balsabusters.com
Black Sheep Squadron Inc.
 
John Mudrian Jr.
570-823-8945
ls3161@ptd.net
Flying Hawks RC Club

Paul Gavoille
570-296-8336
pgavoile@ptd.net
Kutztown Aerodrome RC Squadron
 
David Gilda
610-965-4794
dandjgilda@gmail.com
C-Burg Model Airs

Patrick Frederick
717-597-2200 patandsue@pa.net
Hubbard Wing Snappers
Michael Montana
724-906-8107
Flying Circus
 
John Brodak
724-966-2559
flyin@brodak.com
Berks County Barnstormers

Arthur Bender
610-678-7952
rcstraga@aol.com
Capitol Area Flyers
 Website
Andrew Zink
717-691-1101
apedzink@verizon.net
Flying Hawks R/C Club
 
Paul Gavoille
570-296-8336
pgavoile@ptd.net
Beach Lake RC Aeromodelers, Inc
 
Richard Kensicki
854-290-9683
rkensick@ptd.net
Palmer Park Donora RC Club
 
Paul M. Gavoille
570-296-8336
pgavoile@ptd.net
.

          Club Name
 Website 
  Contact
    Phone
   Contact Email 
Blue & Grey Miniature Aircraft
 Website
Jeff Black
717-965-5634
jr.black@comcast.net
Kane Area Radio Control Flyers
 
Basil Imbrogno
814-837-8305
babeimbro@verizon.net
Murrysville Area Sailplane Society

Duie Matenkosky
724-327-8070
duiem@yahoo.com
Manheim Flying Tigers
 Website
David E. Weaver
717-285-4598
dweavers51@comcast.net
Ashfield RC Club
 Website
Charles Yaindl
610-432-2050
cyaindl@hotmail.com
Buck Radio Control Club
 Website
Douglas Young
717-396-0289
tarzan151@comcast.net
Nelson Run RC Flyers
 
Joseph Hood
724-662-4344
jhood3@zoominternet.net
268 Sky Kings
 Website
Robert Reutzel III
724-355-0099

Flying Crop Dusters
 Website
Robert Dover
610-965-3769
rodover@aol.com
Cataney's RC Club

James Cataney
724-796-6286
cataney02@yahoo.com
Wings Of Williamsport
 Website
David Bross
570-494-1473
bross321@verizon.net
Spring Hollow RC Flyers
 Website
Russell Reed
610-489-2440
russreed825@verizon.net
Swamp Creek RC Modelers
 Website
Dan R. Birch
610-792-4930
dan.birch@cautel.net
Millcreek RC Club, Inc
 
John J. Dilissio
215-736-3842

Stoverstown Fliers
 Website
Robert Baum
717-854-2544
mbbaum1413@comcast.net
Valley Brook RC Club
 Website
Marlene Rumbaugh
814-418-4839
mrumba@verizon.net
Model Engines Collectors Asso.
 
G W Mohrbacher
724-561-4623
gwmfox35@comcast.net
Cove RC Flyers
 
Douglas Miller
814-766-2352
doug31059@centurylink.net
Waymart Wings

Carl D. House
570-937-4438
cjhouse@socantel.net
.

 
            Club Name
  Website    Contact
   Phone
   Contact Email
Mount Joy RC Club
  Website
Kamil Goslawski

kamil.goslawski@me.com
Aerobats
 
Joseph Reiner
570-425-2782
grrrrrumpy@tds.net
Valley Sailplane & Electric Modelairs
 
Clayton Ott
610-746-0279
thermals@rcn.com
Brunnereville R/C Flying Club
 
Harvey Fox
717-627-0812
hmafox@dejazzd.com
Northeast Valley RC Club
  Website
Joseph Dejohn
570-636-3948
dejohnj@ptd.net
Briar Creek R/C Flyers
  Website
Gary Slusser
570-752-2928
slus1@msn.com
Lebanon County Radio Control

James Fernandez
717-534-2426
ratfedz@comcast.net
Swetland R/C Flyers
  Website
Mark McCracken
570-760-6987
jpnepa@hotmail.com
Bean Hill Flyers
 
Joseph Daniels
814-833-9803
jdaniels@swanson-erie.com
Masonic Village Model Flying Club
 
Paul Mitchell
717-361-4518
psmitchell68@comcast.net
North East Philadelphia RC Club
  Website
Angelo Tata  215-953-0150  torchtata@msn.com
Farview Flyers RC Club
  Website
Leo Buskirk
610-751-1464 lbjms@verizon.net
Muncy Indoor Flyers   Website
Anthony Minnella
570-327-8088
quazart1@comcast.net
Oil Creek Flyers   John O. Graham 814-725-0799
jacknbets@aol.com
Sparks   Website
Louis Mattes III
412-884-5740 jblmattes@verizon.net
Susquehanna Valley RC Inc.   Ronald F. Michael
570-940-0032
ronmarie1@comcast.net
North Hills Eagle Squadron   Lee Weifenbach
412-766-1308 wb2acc@comcast.net
Wayne County Rotorheads
  Anthony Donofrio
570-937-9219
tonyd@socantel.net
Wilson Southern Bulldog   Mark W. Wiebner 610-698-6557
wiemar@wilsonsd.org
Website Builder