Your Subtitle text

WV Clubs

    West Virginia has 19 AMA Sanctioned Flying Clubs......................

         Club Name
  Website
   Contact
    Phone
     Contact Email 
Flying Hillbillies RC Club
  Website
Michael L. Eden
304-549-9534
mike_eden@suddenling.net
Hill Hoppers Flying Club
  Website
Fred Snively
740-676-5537
fredsnively105@gmail.com
Mountaineer RC Club
  Website
Barry Thaxton
304-932-4120
barry@mountaineer-rr.com
Vienna Sky Sharks MAC
 Facebook
Steve Carnes
304-295-9595
swcarnes@swcarnes.net
Beckley Model Airplane Club
  Website
Henry S. Williams
304-890-8298
williamsvideosurveillance@gmail.com
Princeton Area RK Society
  Website
Patrick Davis
304-487-2761
gunfamily@citlink.net
Clarksburg, MAC
  Website
Randolph Kesling
304-622-5982
rkesling@ma.rr.com
RACE R/C
  Website
Roy Grimm
304-882-2326
rdgrimm99@hotmail.com
Windy Ridge RC Club
  Website
James Forman
304-864-5367
a170a@frontiernet.net
ONA RC Club
  Website
Chris Jarvis
304-743-4583
chris@yesterdaydelivery.com
Jackson Co. Aeromodelers
  Website
Charles Hampton
304-372-3044
champton@frontier.com
Prop Busters
  Website 
Michael Franks
304-229-4981
rcplaneflyer78@frontier.com
Fairmont R/C Flyers, Inc
  Website
Kevin R. Bond
304-282-7770
kwbond@gmail.com
Flying Wing Nuts of WV
  Website
Jason Hall
304-659-2447
jhall2242@yahoo.com
Mexico Farms R/C Flyers
 
Bob Whittington
304-738-7051

Pirates of the Sky RC Club
  Website
Danny Fulknier
304-922-8913
fulknier@hotmail.com
Pence Springs Prop Twisters
 
James Gore
304-466-1934
goresent@hotmail.com
Wallys Squadron RC Club
  Website 
James Hamrick
304-872-4957
bhamrick@hughes.net
RD Bailey Flying Club
  Ricky Lambert 304-732-9252 lambertricky51@yahoo.com
Website Builder